«AUG 2018»
MODIMIDOFRSASO
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112
3456789
«SEP 2018»
MODIMIDOFRSASO
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
1234567
«OKT 2018»
MODIMIDOFRSASO
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234
567891011
«NOV 2018»
MODIMIDOFRSASO
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293012
3456789
«DEZ 2018»
MODIMIDOFRSASO
262728293012
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456
OTHER EHF SITES
Member Federations
PARTNERS
Courses & Seminars
2018
Coaches' Courses & Seminars
1st National Beach Handball Education Course
01.11.2018-04.11.2018 in Catania (ITA)
Coaches' Courses & Seminars
10th EHF Beach Handball Coaches’ Course (level 2)
31.10.2018-04.11.2018 in Catania (ITA)
Delegates' Courses
2018 EHF Referee/Delegate Seminar
31.8-01.09.2018 in Vienna (AUT)
Coaches' Courses & Seminars
2018 EHF "Rinck" Convention Master Coach and Licensing Course (2nd module)
11.06.2018-17.11.2017 in Györ (HUN)
Beach Handball Education Courses
2017 Education Course for BH referees, delegates and coaches
29.05.2018-03.06.2018 in Stare Jablonki (POL)
Conferences & Conventions
2018 EHF Club Management Seminar
24.-26.05.2018 in Cologne (GER)

« Go back
Alexandru Acsinte (ROU)
EHF-Lecturers
Eskil Berg Andreassen (NOR)
EHF-Lecturers
Juan Lorenzo Anton Garcia (ESP)
EHF-Lecturers
juanton@ugr.es
Michal Barda (CZE)
EHF-Lecturers
michal.barda@seznam.cz
Miroslaw Baum (POL)
EHF-Lecturers
mbaum@aps.edu.pl
George Bebetsos (GRE)
EHF-Lecturers
bebetsos@hol.gr
Mário Bernardes (POR)
EHF-Lecturers
mbernardes.work@gmail.com
Murat Bilge (TUR)
EHF-Lecturers
Edina Borsos Szabo (HUN)
EHF-Lecturers
Edi.borsos@gmail.com
Dr. Rolf Brack (GER)
EHF-Lecturers
rolf.brack@sport.uni-stuttgart.de
Mateja Brezic (CRO)
EHF-Lecturers
Cesar Castillo (GBR)
EHF-Lecturers
Alin-Sergiu Cirligeanu (ROU)
EHF-Lecturers
Klaus Dieter Convents (BEL)
EHF-Lecturers
klausdieter.convents@belgacom.net
Bent Dahl (NOR)
EHF-Lecturers
Ayberk Dilmen (TUR)
EHF-Lecturers
ad@ayberkltd.com
Jutta Ehrmann-Wolf (GER)
EHF-Lecturers
Roman Filz (AUT)
EHF-Lecturers
roman.filz@gmx.at
Henning Fritz (GER)
EHF-Lecturers
bhfritz@t-online.de
Carlos Garcia (POR)
EHF-Lecturers
carlosafgarcia@gmail.com
Alexander Gehrer (GER)
EHF-Lecturers
alexgehrer@gmail.com
Antonio Goulao (POR)
EHF-Lecturers
antoniogoulao@hotmail.com
Henk Groener (NED)
EHF-Lecturers
henk@comcoach.nl
Maria Karantoni (GRE)
EHF-Lecturers
mar197811@yahoo.gr
Jiri Konecny (CZE)
EHF-Lecturers
jkq@seznam.cz
Axel Kromer (GER)
EHF-Lecturers
Axel.Kromer@dhb.de
Paul Landuré (FRA)
EHF-Lecturers
Zoltan Marczinka (HUN)
EHF-Lecturers
marczinkaz@keziszovetseg.hu
Antonio Marreiros (POR)
EHF-Lecturers
antonio.marreiros@telecom.pt
Ioannis Meimaridis (GRE)
EHF-Lecturers
ihmeima@otenet.gr
Sotiris Migas (GRE)
EHF-Lecturers
sotiris.migas@gmail.com
Päivi Mitrunen (FIN)
EHF-Lecturers
Dragan Nachevski (MKD)
EHF-Lecturers
dragannachevski@yahoo.com
Tamas Neukum (HUN)
EHF-Lecturers
tamas.neukum@t-online.hu
Jorn Moller Nielsen (DEN)
EHF-Lecturers
Mats Olsson (SWE)
EHF-Lecturers
maolsson60@gmail.com
Peter Olsson (SWE)
EHF-Lecturers
peter.042125757@telia.com
Jiri Opava (CZE)
EHF-Lecturers
jiri.opava@seznam.cz
Sinisa Ostoic (CRO)
EHF-Lecturers
s.ostoic@hrs.hr
Pablo Permuy (ESP)
EHF-Lecturers
ppermuy@gmail.com
Milan Petronijevic (SRB)
EHF-Lecturers
Victor Poladenko (RUS)
EHF-Lecturers
victor_poladenko@mail.ru
Wolfgang Pollany (AUT)
EHF-Lecturers
wolfgang.pollany@aon.at
Josip Posavec (CRO)
EHF-Lecturers
josip.posavec@uhrs.hr
Monique Queis-Tijsterman (NED)
EHF-Lecturers
m.tijsterman@handbal.nl
Felix Rätz (SUI)
EHF-Lecturers
famp.raetz@bluewin.ch
Jelena Rakonjac (SRB)
EHF-Lecturers
jelena_eric@yahoo.com
Ivan Sabovik (SVK)
EHF-Lecturers
sabovik@slovakhandball.sk
Marko Sibila (SLO)
EHF-Lecturers
Marko.Sibila@fsp.uni-lj.si
Marcin Smolarczyk (POL)
EHF-Lecturers
marcin.smolarczyk@awf.edu.pl
Per Morten Sodal (NOR)
EHF-Lecturers
Vladimir Sokol (CRO)
EHF-Lecturers
Pavol Streicher (SVK)
EHF-Lecturers
Pavol.Streicher@kabelbw.de
Edina Szabo (HUN)
EHF-Lecturers
Edi.borsos@gmail.com
Oyvind Togstad (NOR)
EHF-Lecturers
Marco Trespidi (ITA)
EHF-Lecturers
pallamano@libero.it
Martin Tuma (CZE)
EHF-Lecturers
tuma@ftvs.cuni.cz
Ton van Linder (NED)
EHF-Lecturers
pivot@planet.nl
Stella Vartanyan (RUS)
EHF-Lecturers
Tomo Vodopivec (SLO)
EHF-Lecturers
Nebojsa Vujisic (MNE)
EHF-Lecturers
Helmut Wille (AUT)
EHF-Lecturers
helmut.wille@chello.at
Juan Carlos Zapardiel Cortés (ESP)
EHF-Lecturers
carlos.zapardiel@uah.es