«MÄR 2018»
MODIMIDOFRSASO
2627281234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311
2345678
«APR 2018»
MODIMIDOFRSASO
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30123456
«MAI 2018»
MODIMIDOFRSASO
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910
«JUN 2018»
MODIMIDOFRSASO
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829301
2345678
«JUL 2018»
MODIMIDOFRSASO
2526272829301
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
303112345
OTHER EHF SITES
Member Federations
PARTNERS
Courses & Seminars
2018
Coaches' Courses & Seminars
2018 EHF "Rinck" Convention Master Coach and Licensing Course (2nd module)
11.06.2018-17.06.2018 in Györ (HUN)
Coaches' Courses & Seminars
2018 EHF Licence Renewal Seminar
15.01.2018-18.11.2017 in Porec (CRO)
Delegates' Courses
2018 EHF "Rinck" Convention Master Coach and Licensing Course (1st module)
11.01.2018-18.01.2018 in Porec (CRO)
2017
Delegates' Courses
2017 Education Course for BH referees and delegates
24.10.2017-28.10.2017 in Gran Canaria (ESP)
Conferences & Conventions
2017 EHF Club Manager Seminar
01.-03.06.2017 in Cologne ()
Development Reports
2017 EHF Club Manager Seminar
01.-03.06.2017 in Cologne ()

« Go back
Alexandru Acsinte (ROU)
EHF-Lecturers
Eskil Berg Andreassen (NOR)
EHF-Lecturers
Juan Lorenzo Anton Garcia (ESP)
EHF-Lecturers
juanton@ugr.es
Michal Barda (CZE)
EHF-Lecturers
michal.barda@seznam.cz
Miroslaw Baum (POL)
EHF-Lecturers
mbaum@aps.edu.pl
George Bebetsos (GRE)
EHF-Lecturers
bebetsos@hol.gr
Mário Bernardes (POR)
EHF-Lecturers
mbernardes.work@gmail.com
Murat Bilge (TUR)
EHF-Lecturers
Edina Borsos Szabo (HUN)
EHF-Lecturers
Edi.borsos@gmail.com
Dr. Rolf Brack (GER)
EHF-Lecturers
rolf.brack@sport.uni-stuttgart.de
Mateja Brezic (CRO)
EHF-Lecturers
Cesar Castillo (GBR)
EHF-Lecturers
Alin-Sergiu Cirligeanu (ROU)
EHF-Lecturers
Klaus Dieter Convents (BEL)
EHF-Lecturers
klausdieter.convents@belgacom.net
Bent Dahl (NOR)
EHF-Lecturers
Ayberk Dilmen (TUR)
EHF-Lecturers
ad@ayberkltd.com
Jutta Ehrmann-Wolf (GER)
EHF-Lecturers
Roman Filz (AUT)
EHF-Lecturers
roman.filz@gmx.at
Henning Fritz (GER)
EHF-Lecturers
bhfritz@t-online.de
Carlos Garcia (POR)
EHF-Lecturers
carlosafgarcia@gmail.com
Alexander Gehrer (GER)
EHF-Lecturers
alexgehrer@gmail.com
Antonio Goulao (POR)
EHF-Lecturers
antoniogoulao@hotmail.com
Henk Groener (NED)
EHF-Lecturers
henk@comcoach.nl
Maria Karantoni (GRE)
EHF-Lecturers
mar197811@yahoo.gr
Jiri Konecny (CZE)
EHF-Lecturers
jkq@seznam.cz
Axel Kromer (GER)
EHF-Lecturers
Axel.Kromer@dhb.de
Paul Landuré (FRA)
EHF-Lecturers
Zoltan Marczinka (HUN)
EHF-Lecturers
marczinkaz@keziszovetseg.hu
Antonio Marreiros (POR)
EHF-Lecturers
antonio.marreiros@telecom.pt
Ioannis Meimaridis (GRE)
EHF-Lecturers
ihmeima@otenet.gr
Sotiris Migas (GRE)
EHF-Lecturers
sotiris.migas@gmail.com
Päivi Mitrunen (FIN)
EHF-Lecturers
Dragan Nachevski (MKD)
EHF-Lecturers
dragannachevski@yahoo.com
Tamas Neukum (HUN)
EHF-Lecturers
tamas.neukum@t-online.hu
Jorn Moller Nielsen (DEN)
EHF-Lecturers
Mats Olsson (SWE)
EHF-Lecturers
maolsson60@gmail.com
Peter Olsson (SWE)
EHF-Lecturers
peter.042125757@telia.com
Jiri Opava (CZE)
EHF-Lecturers
jiri.opava@seznam.cz
Sinisa Ostoic (CRO)
EHF-Lecturers
s.ostoic@hrs.hr
Pablo Permuy (ESP)
EHF-Lecturers
ppermuy@gmail.com
Milan Petronijevic (SRB)
EHF-Lecturers
Victor Poladenko (RUS)
EHF-Lecturers
victor_poladenko@mail.ru
Wolfgang Pollany (AUT)
EHF-Lecturers
wolfgang.pollany@aon.at
Josip Posavec (CRO)
EHF-Lecturers
josip.posavec@uhrs.hr
Monique Queis-Tijsterman (NED)
EHF-Lecturers
m.tijsterman@handbal.nl
Felix Rätz (SUI)
EHF-Lecturers
famp.raetz@bluewin.ch
Jelena Rakonjac (SRB)
EHF-Lecturers
jelena_eric@yahoo.com
Ivan Sabovik (SVK)
EHF-Lecturers
sabovik@slovakhandball.sk
Marko Sibila (SLO)
EHF-Lecturers
Marko.Sibila@fsp.uni-lj.si
Marcin Smolarczyk (POL)
EHF-Lecturers
marcin.smolarczyk@awf.edu.pl
Per Morten Sodal (NOR)
EHF-Lecturers
Vladimir Sokol (CRO)
EHF-Lecturers
Pavol Streicher (SVK)
EHF-Lecturers
Pavol.Streicher@kabelbw.de
Edina Szabo (HUN)
EHF-Lecturers
Edi.borsos@gmail.com
Oyvind Togstad (NOR)
EHF-Lecturers
Marco Trespidi (ITA)
EHF-Lecturers
pallamano@libero.it
Martin Tuma (CZE)
EHF-Lecturers
tuma@ftvs.cuni.cz
Ton van Linder (NED)
EHF-Lecturers
pivot@planet.nl
Stella Vartanyan (RUS)
EHF-Lecturers
Tomo Vodopivec (SLO)
EHF-Lecturers
Nebojsa Vujisic (MNE)
EHF-Lecturers
Helmut Wille (AUT)
EHF-Lecturers
helmut.wille@chello.at
Juan Carlos Zapardiel Cortés (ESP)
EHF-Lecturers
carlos.zapardiel@uah.es