«SEP 2017»
MODIMIDOFRSASO
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829301
2345678
«OKT 2017»
MODIMIDOFRSASO
2526272829301
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
303112345
«NOV 2017»
MODIMIDOFRSASO
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930123
45678910
«DEZ 2017»
MODIMIDOFRSASO
27282930123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
1234567
«JÄN 2018»
MODIMIDOFRSASO
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234
567891011
OTHER EHF SITES
Member Federations
PARTNERS
Courses & Seminars
2018
Coaches' Courses & Seminars
2018 EHF Licence Renewal Seminar
15.01.2018-18.11.2017 in Porec (CRO)
2017
Delegates' Courses
2017 Education Course for BH referees and delegates
24.10.2017-28.10.2017 in Gran Canaria (ESP)
Conferences & Conventions
2017 EHF Club Manager Seminar
01.-03.06.2017 in Cologne ()
Development Reports
2017 EHF Club Manager Seminar
01.-03.06.2017 in Cologne ()
Beach Handball Education Courses
2017 BH Further Education Course
24.05.2017-28.05.2017 in Gaeta (ITA)
Conferences & Conventions
2017 EHF ''RINCK'' Convention Seminar
09.-10.02.2017 in Vienna (AUT)

« Go back

The EHF Lecturer system is aimed to unite European handball specialists, who assist the EHF with the production of various publications and the clarification of handball related questions.

In the frame of the EHF Development programme, the EHF Lecturers are sent out to various courses around Europe in order to share their experience and knowledge. The EHF Lecturers are divided into three categories of expertise: refereeing, coaching, and beach handball.

  

Alexandru Acsinte (ROU)
EHF-Lecturers
Eskil Berg Andreassen (NOR)
EHF-Lecturers
Juan Lorenzo Anton Garcia (ESP)
EHF-Lecturers
juanton@ugr.es
Michal Barda (CZE)
EHF-Lecturers
michal.barda@seznam.cz
Miroslaw Baum (POL)
EHF-Lecturers
mbaum@aps.edu.pl
George Bebetsos (GRE)
EHF-Lecturers
bebetsos@hol.gr
Mário Bernardes (POR)
EHF-Lecturers
mbernardes.work@gmail.com
Murat Bilge (TUR)
EHF-Lecturers
Edina Borsos Szabo (HUN)
EHF-Lecturers
Edi.borsos@gmail.com
Dr. Rolf Brack (GER)
EHF-Lecturers
rolf.brack@sport.uni-stuttgart.de
Mateja Brezic (CRO)
EHF-Lecturers
Cesar Castillo (GBR)
EHF-Lecturers
Alin-Sergiu Cirligeanu (ROU)
EHF-Lecturers
Klaus Dieter Convents (BEL)
EHF-Lecturers
klausdieter.convents@belgacom.net
Bent Dahl (NOR)
EHF-Lecturers
Ayberk Dilmen (TUR)
EHF-Lecturers
ad@ayberkltd.com
Jutta Ehrmann-Wolf (GER)
EHF-Lecturers
Roman Filz (AUT)
EHF-Lecturers
roman.filz@gmx.at
Henning Fritz (GER)
EHF-Lecturers
bhfritz@t-online.de
Carlos Garcia (POR)
EHF-Lecturers
carlosafgarcia@gmail.com
Alexander Gehrer (GER)
EHF-Lecturers
alexgehrer@gmail.com
Antonio Goulao (POR)
EHF-Lecturers
antoniogoulao@hotmail.com
Henk Groener (NED)
EHF-Lecturers
henk@comcoach.nl
Maria Karantoni (GRE)
EHF-Lecturers
mar197811@yahoo.gr
Jiri Konecny (CZE)
EHF-Lecturers
jkq@seznam.cz
Axel Kromer (GER)
EHF-Lecturers
Axel.Kromer@dhb.de
Paul Landuré (FRA)
EHF-Lecturers
Zoltan Marczinka (HUN)
EHF-Lecturers
marczinkaz@keziszovetseg.hu
Antonio Marreiros (POR)
EHF-Lecturers
antonio.marreiros@telecom.pt
Ioannis Meimaridis (GRE)
EHF-Lecturers
ihmeima@otenet.gr
Sotiris Migas (GRE)
EHF-Lecturers
sotiris.migas@gmail.com
Päivi Mitrunen (FIN)
EHF-Lecturers
Dragan Nachevski (MKD)
EHF-Lecturers
dragannachevski@yahoo.com
Tamas Neukum (HUN)
EHF-Lecturers
tamas.neukum@t-online.hu
Jorn Moller Nielsen (DEN)
EHF-Lecturers
Mats Olsson (SWE)
EHF-Lecturers
maolsson60@gmail.com
Peter Olsson (SWE)
EHF-Lecturers
peter.042125757@telia.com
Jiri Opava (CZE)
EHF-Lecturers
jiri.opava@seznam.cz
Sinisa Ostoic (CRO)
EHF-Lecturers
s.ostoic@hrs.hr
Pablo Permuy (ESP)
EHF-Lecturers
ppermuy@gmail.com
Milan Petronijevic (SRB)
EHF-Lecturers
Branislav Pokrajac (SRB)
EHF-Lecturers
branislavpokrajac@yahoo.com
Victor Poladenko (RUS)
EHF-Lecturers
victor_poladenko@mail.ru
Wolfgang Pollany (AUT)
EHF-Lecturers
wolfgang.pollany@aon.at
Josip Posavec (CRO)
EHF-Lecturers
josip.posavec@uhrs.hr
Monique Queis-Tijsterman (NED)
EHF-Lecturers
m.tijsterman@handbal.nl
Felix Rätz (SUI)
EHF-Lecturers
famp.raetz@bluewin.ch
Jelena Rakonjac (SRB)
EHF-Lecturers
jelena_eric@yahoo.com
Ivan Sabovik (SVK)
EHF-Lecturers
sabovik@slovakhandball.sk
Marko Sibila (SLO)
EHF-Lecturers
Marko.Sibila@fsp.uni-lj.si
Marcin Smolarczyk (POL)
EHF-Lecturers
marcin.smolarczyk@awf.edu.pl
Per Morten Sodal (NOR)
EHF-Lecturers
Vladimir Sokol (CRO)
EHF-Lecturers
Pavol Streicher (SVK)
EHF-Lecturers
Pavol.Streicher@kabelbw.de
Marco Trespidi (ITA)
EHF-Lecturers
pallamano@libero.it
Martin Tuma (CZE)
EHF-Lecturers
tuma@ftvs.cuni.cz
Ton van Linder (NED)
EHF-Lecturers
pivot@planet.nl
Stella Vartanyan (RUS)
EHF-Lecturers
Tomo Vodopivec (SLO)
EHF-Lecturers
Nebojsa Vujisic (MNE)
EHF-Lecturers
Helmut Wille (AUT)
EHF-Lecturers
helmut.wille@chello.at
Juan Carlos Zapardiel Cortés (ESP)
EHF-Lecturers
carlos.zapardiel@uah.es