«AUG 2020»
MODIMIDOFRSASO
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456
«SEP 2020»
MODIMIDOFRSASO
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829301234
567891011
«OKT 2020»
MODIMIDOFRSASO
2829301234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311
2345678
«NOV 2020»
MODIMIDOFRSASO
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30123456
«DEZ 2020»
MODIMIDOFRSASO
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910
OTHER EHF SITES
Member Federations
PARTNERS
Courses & Seminars
2019
Delegates' Courses
2019 Club Manager Seminar
30.5-01.06.2019 in Cologne (GER)
2018
Coaches' Courses & Seminars
2018 EHF Licence Renewal Seminar
13.12.2018-16.12.2018 in Créteil (FRA)
Coaches' Courses & Seminars
2018 EHF "Rinck" Convention Master Coach and Licensing Course (3rd module)
10.12.2018-16.12.2018 in Creteil (FRA)
Coaches' Courses & Seminars
1st National Beach Handball Education Course
01.11.2018-04.11.2018 in Catania (ITA)
Coaches' Courses & Seminars
10th EHF Beach Handball Coaches’ Course (level 2)
31.10.2018-04.11.2018 in Catania (ITA)
Delegates' Courses
2018 EHF Referee/Delegate Seminar
31.8-01.09.2018 in Vienna (AUT)

« Go back

The EHF Lecturer system is aimed to unite European handball specialists, who assist the EHF with the production of various publications and the clarification of handball related questions.

In the frame of the EHF Development programme, the EHF Lecturers are sent out to various courses around Europe in order to share their experience and knowledge. The EHF Lecturers are divided into three categories of expertise: refereeing, coaching, and beach handball.

  

Alexandru Acsinte (ROU)
EHF-Lecturers
Mattias Andersson (SWE)
EHF-Lecturers
Eskil Berg Andreassen (NOR)
EHF-Lecturers
eskil_berga@hotmail.com
Juan Lorenzo Anton Garcia (ESP)
EHF-Lecturers
juanton@ugr.es
Michal Barda (CZE)
EHF-Lecturers
michal.barda@seznam.cz
Miroslaw Baum (POL)
EHF-Lecturers
mbaum@aps.edu.pl
Mário Bernardes (POR)
EHF-Lecturers
mario.bernardes@fpa.pt
Murat Bilge (TUR)
EHF-Lecturers
Lidija Bojic-Cacic (CRO)
EHF-Lecturers
lidija@hrs.hr
Dr. Rolf Brack (GER)
EHF-Lecturers
rolfbrack@gmx.de
Mateja Brezic (CRO)
EHF-Lecturers
mateja.brezic15@gmail.com
Cesar Castillo (GBR)
EHF-Lecturers
Cesar.Castillo@englandhandball.com
Alin-Sergiu Cirligeanu (ROU)
EHF-Lecturers
alin.cirligeanu@gmail.com
Klaus Dieter Convents (BEL)
EHF-Lecturers
klausdieter.convents@belgacom.net
Bent Dahl (NOR)
EHF-Lecturers
Bent.SKC@gmail.com
Ayberk Dilmen (TUR)
EHF-Lecturers
ad@ayberkltd.com
Jutta Ehrmann-Wolf (GER)
EHF-Lecturers
jutta.ehrmann-wolf@tsvbayer04.de
Klaus Feldmann (GER)
EHF-Lecturers
klaus.feldmann@handball-akademie.de
Roman Filz (AUT)
EHF-Lecturers
roman.filz@gmx.at
Henning Fritz (GER)
EHF-Lecturers
bhfritz@t-online.de
Peter Fröschl (AUT)
EHF-Lecturers
froeschl@eurohandball.com
Carlos Garcia (POR)
EHF-Lecturers
carlosafgarcia@gmail.com
Alexander Gehrer (GER)
EHF-Lecturers
alexgehrer@gmail.com
Antonio Goulao (POR)
EHF-Lecturers
antoniogoulao@hotmail.com
Henk Groener (NED)
EHF-Lecturers
henk@comcoach.nl
Maria Karantoni (GRE)
EHF-Lecturers
karantoni@hotmail.com
Jiri Konecny (CZE)
EHF-Lecturers
jkq@seznam.cz
Axel Kromer (GER)
EHF-Lecturers
Axel.Kromer@dhb.de
Paul Landuré (FRA)
EHF-Lecturers
paul.landure@orange.fr
Zoltan Marczinka (HUN)
EHF-Lecturers
marczinka.zoltan@mksz.hu
Antonio Marreiros (POR)
EHF-Lecturers
antonio.marreiros@outlook.pt
Ioannis Meimaridis (GRE)
EHF-Lecturers
ihmeima@gmail.com
Sotiris Migas (GRE)
EHF-Lecturers
sotiris.migas@gmail.com
Päivi Mitrunen (FIN)
EHF-Lecturers
paivi.mitrunen@finnhandball.net
Tamas Neukum (HUN)
EHF-Lecturers
tamas.neukum@t-online.hu
Jorn Moller Nielsen (DEN)
EHF-Lecturers
jornmn61@gmail.com
Alexander Novakovic (GER)
EHF-Lecturers
Alexander.Novakovic@t-online.de
Mats Olsson (SWE)
EHF-Lecturers
maolsson60@gmail.com
Peter Olsson (SWE)
EHF-Lecturers
peter.042125757@telia.com
Jiri Opava (CZE)
EHF-Lecturers
jiri.opava@seznam.cz
Sinisa Ostoic (CRO)
EHF-Lecturers
s.ostoic@hrs.hr
Pablo Permuy (ESP)
EHF-Lecturers
ppermuy@gmail.com
Milan Petronijevic (SRB)
EHF-Lecturers
milan.petronijevic@gmail.com
Victor Poladenko (RUS)
EHF-Lecturers
victor_poladenko@mail.ru
Wolfgang Pollany (AUT)
EHF-Lecturers
wolfgang.pollany@aon.at
Josip Posavec (CRO)
EHF-Lecturers
josip.posavec@uhrs.hr
Monique Queis-Tijsterman (NED)
EHF-Lecturers
m.tijsterman@handbal.nl
Felix Rätz (SUI)
EHF-Lecturers
famp.raetz@bluewin.ch
Marko Sibila (SLO)
EHF-Lecturers
Marko.Sibila@fsp.uni-lj.si
Marcin Smolarczyk (POL)
EHF-Lecturers
smolarczykmarcin84@gmail.com
Per Morten Sodal (NOR)
EHF-Lecturers
peso@rb.no
Vladimir Sokol (CRO)
EHF-Lecturers
vladek.sokol@gmail.com
Vlado Sola (CRO)
EHF-Lecturers
Pavol Streicher (SVK)
EHF-Lecturers
Pavol.Streicher@kabelbw.de
Edina Szabo (HUN)
EHF-Lecturers
Edi.borsos@gmail.com
Oyvind Togstad (NOR)
EHF-Lecturers
oyvto@trondelagfylke.no
Martin Tuma (CZE)
EHF-Lecturers
tuma@handball.cz
Ton van Linder (NED)
EHF-Lecturers
vanlinder41@gmail.com
Stella Vartanyan (RUS)
EHF-Lecturers
vartanyan-stella@yandex.ru
Tomo Vodopivec (SLO)
EHF-Lecturers
vodopivec.vaiut@siol.net
Helmut Wille (AUT)
EHF-Lecturers
helmut.wille@chello.at
Juan Carlos Zapardiel Cortés (ESP)
EHF-Lecturers
carlos.zapardiel@uah.es